Top 25 Movies I want to see in 2012.

This year I’m focusing on intentionality.  Steph and I love life after dropping cable, so we can intentionally do other things.  We do however love movies, and so I decided this year to make a list of the top 25 movies I want to see in 2012.  For the most part, these are movies that I have not seen and are a collaboration of various ‘best movie ever’ lists.

Hope you are intentional with your movies this year as well.

Here’s the list.  Let me know if you’ve seen any and what you thought!

1. The Godfather
2. Citizen Kane
3. Schlindler’s List
4. Animal Kingdom 
5. The Grapes of Wrath
6. Tree of Life 
7. Midnight in Paris 
8. Chinatown
9. 2001:A Space Odyssey 
10. Fight Club
11. Moneyball 
12. Chariots of Fire
13. Vertigo 
14. Rabbit Hole
15. Magnolia
16. Hugo 
17. Let Me In
18. The Ides of March 
19. City Lights
20. Unforgiven
21. Sophie’s Choice
22. High Fidelity 
23. Dogville 
24. City of God 
25. Amelie

2 thoughts on “Top 25 Movies I want to see in 2012.

Leave a Reply

